Albert Collins - Cold Snap (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Albert Collins - Cold Snap


Format: LP Vinyl
    Label: Alligator Records  
      Catalog No: ALL4752.1
        Barcode: 0014551475217
          Genre: Blues  
            No of Discs: 1
              Release Date: 7/22/2022

                Remastered Vinyl LP

                On Vinyl for the First Time in Nearly 30 Years


                Classic Alligator title on vinyl for the first time in nearly 30 years! This Grammy-nominated album features some of Albert's most popular tracks like "I Ain't Drunk," "Lights Are On But Nobody's Home" and "Too Many Dirty Dishes." The Master of the Telecaster's last Alligator release, and his favorite, finds him backed by a hand-picked all-star band featuring organist Jimmy McGriff and guitarist Mel Brown, plus the Uptown Horns. All tracks remastered.


                Track Listing:

                Side A:

                1. Cash Talkin' (The Workingman's Blues)
                2. Bending Like a Willow Tree
                3. A Good Fool Is Hard to Find
                4. Lights Are on But Nobody's Home


                Side B:

                1. I Ain't Drunk
                2. Hooked on You
                3. Too Many Dirty Dishes
                4. Snatchin' It Back
                5. Fake I.D.