Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks (180g) (1LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks (180g) (LP) 

Track Listing:

A1 Tangled Up In Blue 5:40
A2 Simple Twist Of Fate 4:18
A3 You're A Big Girl Now 4:36
A4 Idiot Wind 7:45
A5 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 2:58
B1 Meet Me In The Morning 4:19
B2 Lily, Rosemary & The Jack Of Hearts 8:50
B3 If You See Her, Say Hello 4:46
B4 Shelter From The Storm 4:59
B5 Buckets Of Rain 3:29


Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Sony Music CMG  
Catalog No: 88697159481
Barcode: 0886971594812
Genre: Rock 
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 10/27/2007

UPC:  886971594812