Cheap Trick - Authorized Greatest Hits (2LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Cheap Trick - Authorized Greatest Hits (2LP)

Historic Compilation on Double LP

Featuring "I Want You to Want Me," "Surrender" & More

The historic Greatest Hits collection now available on vinyl. Featuring 18 classics including "I Want You To Want Me," "Surrender," "The Flame" and more. Plus track-by-track liner notes by the band.


  • Double LP
  • Track-by-Track Liner Notes by Cheap Trick


Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. I Want You To Want Me (Live at Budokan - April '78)
  2. Ain't That A Shame (Live at Budokan - April '78)
  3. Southern Girls (Single Version)
  4. California Man

Side B:

  1. Surrender
  2. Stop This Game (Single Version)
  3. Voices
  4. Dream Police
  5. If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)

Side C:

  1. Tonight It's You
  2. Everything Works If You Let It (Long Version)
  3. Mandocello
  4. I Can't Take It

Side D:

  1. She's Tight
  2. That 70's Song (Based on "In The Street")
  3. Walk Away (Featuring Chrissie Hynde)
  4. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  5. The Flame (Single Version)



Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Legacy
Catalog No: 19439967201
Barcode: 0194399672013
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 2
Release Date: 3/24/2023



UPC:  194399672013