Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - So Far (180g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - So Far (180g) (LP)

Compilation Album Remastered On 180g Vinyl LP

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young's multi-platinum 1974 greatest hits compilation, featuring "Our House", "Ohio", "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes", "Teach Your Children", "Woodstock" and more, is reissued on 180g vinyl LP. The album went Gold immediately and peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart and was the group's third chart-topping album in a row.



  • 180g Vinyl
  • 2018 Remaster
  • Cover art by Joni Mitchell

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Deja Vu
  2. Helplessly Hoping
  3. Wooden Ships
  4. Teach Your Children
  5. Ohio
  6. Find The Cost Of Freedom


Side B:

  1. Woodstock
  2. Our House
  3. Helpless
  4. Guinevere
  5. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes



Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Atlantic Catalog Group
Catalog No: 18100 A
Barcode: 0603497854066
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 12/18/2020


UPC:  603497854066