Dean Martin - The Dean Martin Christmas Album (Red Vinyl) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Dean Martin - The Dean Martin Christmas Album

(Red Vinyl) (LP)

Format: LP Vinyl
    Label: Legacy
      Catalog No: 19439764151
        Barcode: 0194397641516
          Genre: Easy Listening
            No of Discs: 1
              Release Date: 10/2/2020
                Iconic Renditions On Red Vinyl LP

                Dean Martin was so cool, he didn't need to listen to the music he made for pleasure - with one exception, according to his son Ricci: 1966's The Dean Martin Christmas Album. The fourth of five albums Dean released that year (and his only holiday album recorded for friend Frank Sinatra's Reprise label), it features iconic renditions of carols as only he could sing them, from "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!" and "Marshmallow World" to "Silver Bells" and "I'll Be Home For Christmas". Now, for the first time in nearly 50 years, it's back on vinyl to make your spirits bright, not only this season but every Christmas to come.


                • Opaque Red Vinyl
                • 150g Vinyl
                • First time on vinyl in nearly 50 years
                • Available for the first time on red vinyl

                Track Listing:

                Side 1:

                1. White Christmas
                2. Jingle Bells
                3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
                4. Blue Christmas
                5. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow


                Side 2:

                1. Marshmallow World
                2. Silver Bells
                3. Winter Wonderland
                4. The Things We Did Last Summer
                5. Silent Night




                UPC: 194397641516