Eddie Vedder - Earthling (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99

Eddie Vedder - Earthling (LP)

Solo Album from Pearl Jam Singer on Vinyl LP

Featuring "Long Way", "The Haves" & More

Earthling, the third studio album from Eddie Vedder, features the singles "Long Way", "The Haves" and "Brother The Cloud". In addition, the album features collaborations with music legends including Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr, Elton John, Chad Smith, Andrew Watt, and Josh Klinghoffer. Available from Seattle Surf/Republic Records.



Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Invincible
  2. Power of Right
  3. Long Way
  4. Brother the Cloud
  5. Fallout Today
  6. The Dark


Side B:

  1. The Haves
  2. Good and Evil
  3. Rose of Jericho
  4. Try
  5. Picture
  6. Mrs. Mills
  7. On My Way





Format: LP Vinyl

    Label: Republic

      Catalog No: B003491101

        Barcode: 0602445254286

          Genre: Rock

            No of Discs: 1

              Release Date: 7/29/2022



              UPC:  602445254286