Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (Import) (White Vinyl) (LP)

  • Sale
  • $34.99
  • Regular price $39.99

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (Import) (White Vinyl) (LP)

Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Sony Music CMG
Catalog No: 19439797151
Barcode: 0194397971514
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 11/20/2020
Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. The debut album by the American rock and roll singer. Originally released in March 1956, the album features the singles 'Blue Suede Shoes', 'I Got a Woman', 'I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')', 'I Love You Because', 'Just Because' and 'Money Honey'.


Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. I Was The One
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. I'm Counting on You
  5. I Got a Woman
  6. On-Sided Love Affair
  7. I Love You Because
  8. Just Because
  9. Tutti Frutti


Side B:

  1. Trying to Get to You
  2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
  3. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  4. Blue Moon
  5. Money Honey
  6. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  7. My Baby Left Me
  8. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  9. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You