Elvis Presley - Songs for Christmas (Slightly Silver Vinyl) (180g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Elvis Presley - Songs for Christmas (Slightly Silver Vinyl) (180g) (LP)

    Format: LP Vinyl
      Label: Vinyl Passion
        Catalog No: VP80020
          Barcode: 8719039006052
            Genre: Rock
              No of Discs: 1
                Release Date: 10/28/2022

                  Limited to 1,000 Copies! Get Yours Now

                  Pressed on 180g Slightly Silver Vinyl

                  Songs for Christmas is a collection of beloved Christmas songs as interpreted by the King, Elvis Presley. Remastered, on 180g slightly silver vinyl, limited to 1,000 pieces.


                  • Limited Edition - 1,000 Copies
                  • 180g Vinyl
                  • Slightly Silver Vinyl
                  • Remastered

                  Track Listing:

                  Side A:

                  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
                  2. White Christmas
                  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Lane)
                  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
                  5. Blue Christmas
                  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)


                  Side B:

                  1. O Little Town of Bethlehem
                  2. Silent Night
                  3. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
                  4. I Believe
                  5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
                  6. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)


                  UPC:  719039006052