Glen Campbell - Greatest Country Hits (2022) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Glen Campbell - Greatest Country Hits (LP)

    Format: LP Vinyl
      Label: Curb
        Catalog No:
          Barcode:  0715187736214
            Genre: Country
              No of Discs: 1
                Release Date: 4/29/2022

                  Greatest Country Hits contains Glen Campbell's output for Capitol Records from the mid-'70s through the late '80s. This 11-song set includes the original hit versions of "Southern Nights," "Rhinestone Cowboy," "Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)," "Still Within the Sound of My Voice," "Hand That Rocks the Cradle," and "I Have You."

                  Side A
                  1. Gone, Gone, Gone
                  2. Somebody’s Leaving
                  3. Still Within The Sound of my Voice
                  4. I Have You
                  5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
                  6. Southern Nights

                  Side B
                  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
                  2. Walkin’ In The Sun
                  3. On A Good Night
                  4. If I Could Only Get My Hands On You Now
                  5. Country Boy




                  UPC: 715187736214