Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy (180g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99

Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy (180g) (LP)
40th Anniversary 180g Vinyl LP

Newly-remastered on 180-gram vinyl with a special embossed LP jacket.

Originally released in 1975, Rhinestone Cowboy became Glenn Campbell's first No. 1 hit on Billboard's Country Album chart catapulting the already popular country musician into household name status.

This special 40th Anniversary 180g Vinyl edition celebrates not only the anniversary of the album, but also the 79th birthday of the country star himself (April 22, 1936).

Glen Campbell’s 1st #1 on Billboard’s Country Album chart & was nominated for 2 Grammys.

‘Rhinestone Cowboy,’ Campbell’s popular single, hit #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 and Country charts & won the ACM’s Single of the Year.

• 180g Vinyl
• Re-mastered
• Special embossed LP jacket

Track Listing:
1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
2. Comeback
3. Count On Me
4. I Miss You Tonight
5. My Girl
6. Rhinestone Cowboy
7. I'd Build A Bridge
8. Pencils For Sale
9. Marie
10. We're Over

Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Capitol Nashville
Catalog No: B002269001
Barcode: 0602547200211
Genre: Country
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 3/31/2015
UPC: 602547200211