Joey DeFrancesco - More Music (2LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Joey DeFrancesco - More Music (2LP)

Format: LP Vinyl
    Label: Mack Avenue
      Catalog No: MAC1186LP
        Barcode: 0673203118614
          Genre: Jazz
            No of Discs: 2
              Release Date: 11/19/2021


                Joey DeFrancesco - Vocals, Organ, Trumpet, Tenor Saxophone, Keyboards, Piano

                Michael Ode - Drums

                Lucas Brown - Guitar, Organ, Keyboards


                Track Listing:

                Side A:

                1. Free
                2. Lady G
                3. Just Beyond The Horizon


                Side B:

                1. In Times Of Reflection
                2. Angel Calling
                3. Where To Go


                Side C: 

                1. Roll With It
                2. And If You Please
                3. More Music


                Side D:

                1. This Time Around
                2. Soul Dancing