Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash At Folsom Prison (180g) (2LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99

Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash At Folsom Prison (180g) (2LP)

Press on 180g Vinyl

Gatefold Sleeve

    Expanded Vinyl Edition

    Includes a 16 page booklet

    Full, unedited and uncensored concert at Folsom Prison.

    All tracks recorded live January 13, 1968 at Folsom Prison.
    Track Listing:

    A1 Opening Announcements From Hugh Cherry 
    A2 Carl Perkins - Blue Suede Shoes 
    A3 The Statler Brothers - This Ole House 
    A4 Announcements And Johnny Cash Intro From Hugh Cherry 
    A5 Folsom Prison Blues 
    A6 Busted 
    A7 Dark As A Dungeon 
    A8 I Still Miss Someone 
    B1 Cocaine Blues 
    B2 25 Minutes To Go 
    B3 I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 
    B4 Orange Blossom Special 
    B5 The Long Black Veil 
    C1 Send A Picture Of Mother 
    C2 The Wall 
    C3 Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog 
    C4 Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart 
    C5 Joe Bean 
    C6 Jackson 
    C7 I Got A Woman 
    D1 The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer 
    D2 June's Poem 
    D3 Green, Green Grass Of Home 
    D4 Greystone Chapel 
    D5 Closing Announcements

    Format: LP Vinyl
      Label: Sony Music Import  
        Catalog No: 88875111971
          Barcode: 0888751119710
            Genre: Country 
              No of Discs: 2
                Release Date: 8/28/2015
                UPC:  888751119710