Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash With His Hot And Blue Guitar (Color Vinyl) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash With His Hot And Blue Guitar (Color Vinyl) (LP)

    Format: LP Vinyl
      Label: ORG Music
        Catalog No: OGMC2010.1
          Barcode: 0711574900855
            Genre: Country
              No of Discs: 1
                Release Date: 5/20/2022

                  1957 Debut Album On Color Vinyl LP

                  Johnny Cash's With His Hot and Blue Guitar is the debut album from the Man in Black, featuring hits like "I Walk The Line" and "Folsom Prison Blues." Released in 1957, it was the first LP ever issued on Sam Phillips' Sun Records label.

                  Track Listing:

                  1. The Rock Island Line
                  2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
                  3. Country Boy
                  4. If The Good Lord's Willing
                  5. Cry, Cry, Cry
                  6. Remember Me
                  7. So Doggone Lonesome
                  8. I Was There When It Happened
                  9. I Walk The Line
                  10. The Wreck Of Old '97
                  11. Folsom Prison Blues
                  12. Doin' My Time