Johnny Cash - The Essential Johnny Cash (2LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Johnny Cash - The Essential Johnny Cash (2LP) 

Career-Spanning Double Vinyl LP

Remastered From The Original Sources 

This double LP album contains fan favorites by the iconic Man in Black and features guest artists June Carter Cash on three songs as well as Bob Dylan on "Girl From the North Country". Selections include "A Boy Named Sue", "Jackson", "Orange Blossom Special", "I Walk the Line" and more

Track Listing:

LP 1
Side A:

1. Hey Porter
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. I Walk the Line
4. Get Rhythm
5. There You Go
6. Ballad of A Teenage Queen
7. Big River
8. Guess Things Happen That Way
Side B:
1. All Over Again
2. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
3. Five Feet High and Rising
4. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
5. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
6. I Still Miss Someone
7. Ring of Fire

LP 2
Side C:

1. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
2. Orange Blossom Special
3. It Ain't Me, Babe (with June Carter Cash)
4. The One On the Right Is On the Left
5. Jackson (with June Carter Cash)
6. Folsom Prison Blues (live)
Side D:
1. Daddy Sang Bass
2. Girl From the North Country (with Bob Dylan)
3. A Boy Names Sue (live)
4. If I Were A Carpenter (with June Carter Cash)
5. Sunday Morning Coming Down
6. Man In Black
7. One Piece At A Time

Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Legacy/Columbia
Catalog No: 88875150651
Barcode: 0888751506510
Genre: Country
No of Discs: 2
Release Date: 3/4/2016

UPC:  888751506510