Little Miss Sunshine (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Little Miss Sunshine (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Phineas Atwood Productions

Catalog No: MVD7635LP
Barcode: 0760137763512

Genre: Rock

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 9/18/2015
A mix of indie rock and folk music. Devotchka provides the majority of the music on the soundtrack, and also the score, which they did with Mychael Danna.
Also features selections from Sufjan Stevens, Rick James, and Tony Tisdale.


Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. The Winner Is
  2. Til The End Of Time
  3. You Love Me
  4. First Push
  5. No Man's Land
  6. Let's Go
  7. No One Gets Left Behind

Side B:

  1. Chicago
  2. We're Gonna Make It
  3. Do You Think There's A Heaven
  4. Catwalkin'
  5. Superfreak (Rocasound Revamp)
  6. La Llorona
  7. How It Ends