Lizzo - Special (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Lizzo - Special (LP)
    Format: LP Vinyl
      Label: Atlantic
        Catalog No: 863801
          Barcode: 0075678638015
            Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
              No of Discs: 1
                Release Date: 7/15/2022

                Grammy Winner's Fourth Studio Album on Vinyl LP

                Featuring "About Damn Time"

                2023 Grammy Award Winner:
                • Record Of The Year: "About Damn Time"

                2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
                • Album Of The Year: Special
                • Song Of The Year: "About Damn Time"
                • Best Pop Solo Performance: "About Damn Time"
                • Best Pop Vocal Album: Special

                Rolling Stone 100 Best Albums of 2022 - Rated 91/100

                When you love yourself, anything becomes possible. Channeling boundless self-confidence through a downright earth-quaking voice, colorful persona and undeniable star power, Lizzo struts into the spotlight and steps up with a whole lot of sass, spirit and soul. Embracing her vocal range like never before and celebrating herself to the fullest, she speaks her mind, censors nothing and delivers an enviable level of honesty, pure passion and fresh fire.

                Far from a rehash of Cuz I Love You, Special finds Lizzo revealing new layers to the genuine songwriting and generous spirit that has defined her music since the beginning.
                -Heather Phares,, 4/5 stars (The AllMusic 2022 Year in Review - Best of 2022)

                • Vinyl LP
                • Explicit Content
                • Made in Canada

                Track Listing:

                Side A:

                1. The Sign
                2. About Damn Time
                3. Grrrls
                4. 2 Be Loved
                5. I Love You Bitch
                6. Special


                Side B:

                1. Break Up Twice
                2. Everybody's Gay
                3. Naked
                4. Birthday Girl
                5. If You Love Me
                6. Coldplay



                UPC: 075678638015