Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (180g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (180g) (LP)

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 172/500

Bridge Over Troubled Water was one of the biggest selling albums of its decade. The album was perhaps the most delicately textured album to close out the 1960s from any major rock act. Bridge Over Troubled Water, at its most ambitious and bold, on its title track, is a quietly reassuring album; at other times, it's personal yet soothing; and at other times, it's just plain fun. Besides the hit title track, the album contains "Cecilia" and "The Boxer".

Track Listing:

Side 1:
1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
2. El Condor Pasa
3. Cecilia
4. Keep The Customer Satisfied
5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
Side 2:
1. The Boxer
2. Baby Driver
3. The Only Living Boy In New York
4. Why Don't You Write Me
5. Bye Bye Love
6. Song For The Asking
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Legacy/Columbia
Catalog No: 19075874981
Barcode: 0190758749815
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 10/19/2018
UPC:  190758749815