Star Wars - A New Hope (Import) (2LP)

  • Sale
  • $79.99
  • Regular price $86.99

Star Wars - A New Hope

スター・ウォーズ / 新たなる希望

(Import) (2LP)

Format: LP Vinyl
    Label: Walt Disney Records (Japan)
      Catalog No: UWJD-9019/20
        Barcode: 4988031457337
          Genre: Soundtrack
            No of Discs: 2
              Release Date: 1/28/2022

                Super Collectible Japanese Star Wars Soundtrack with OBI on 2LP

                Second Pressing Limited to Only 1100 Units


                Released with the Japanese version of the original jacket. 2LP. The recorded sound source adopts the 192kHz / 24bit master announced in 2018. Limited edition.

                • Limited Edition
                • Double LP
                • Second Pressing Limited to 1,100 Units
                • Japanese Import
                • Japanese Version of the Original Jacket
                • Sourced from the 192kHz/24-bit Master Announced in 2018
                • OBI Strip
                • Made in Japan


                Track Listing:


                Side A:

                1. Main Title
                2. Imperial Attack
                3. Princess Leia's Theme
                4. The Desert and the Robot Auction

                Side B:

                1. Ben's Death and TIE Fighter Attack

                2. The Little People Work

                3. Rescue of the Princess

                4. Inner City

                5. Cantina Band



                Side A:

                1. The Land of the Sand People

                2. Mouse Robot and Blasting Off

                3. The Return Home

                4. The Walls Converge

                5. The Princess Appears


                Side B:

                1. The Last Battle

                2. The Throne Room and End Title