Star Wars - Return of the Jedi (Import) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Star Wars - Return of the Jedi

スター・ウォーズ / ジェダイの帰還

(Import) (LP)

Format: LP Vinyl
    Label: Walt Disney Records (Japan)
      Catalog No: UWJD-9023
        Barcode: 4988031457351
          Genre:  Soundtrack
            No of Discs: 1
              Release Date: 1/28/2022

                Super Collectible Japanese Star Wars Soundtrack with OBI on Vinyl LP!

                Second Pressing Limited to Only 1100 Units


                Released with the Japanese version of the original jacket. 1LP. The recorded sound source adopts the 192kHz / 24bit master announced in 2018. Limited edition.


                • Limited Edition
                • Vinyl LP
                • Second Pressing Limited to 1,100 Units
                • Japanese Import
                • Japanese Version of the Original Jacket
                • Sourced from the 192kHz/24-bit Master Announced in 2018
                • OBI Strip

                Track Listing:

                Side A:

                1. Main Title (The Story Continues)
                2. Into the Trap
                3. Luke and Leia
                4. Parade of the Ewoks
                5. Han Solo Returns (At the Court of Jabba the Hutt)
                6.  Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band)


                Side B:

                1. The Forest Battle
                2. Rebel Briefing
                3. The Emperor
                4. The Return of the Jedi
                5. Ewok Celebration and Finale