Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I (Greatest Hits '72-'80) (2LP)

  • Sale
  • $36.99
  • Regular price $39.99

Stevie Wonder Original Musiquarium I (Greatest Hits '72-'80) (2LP) 

Remastered & Pressed On Double LP
Features "Isn't She Lovely", "Superstition" and More

Back on vinyl after several years out of print, this 2LP set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie's biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket.

• Double LP
• Remastered at Capitol Studios
• Original raised artwork

Track Listing:
Side One:

1. Superstition
2. You Haven't Done Nothin'
3. Living For The City
4. Front Line
Side Two:
1. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
2. Send One Your Love
3. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
4. Ribbon In The Sky
Side Three:
1. Higher Ground
2. Sir Duke
3. Master Blaster (Jammin')
4. Boogie On Reggae Woman
5. That Girl
Side Four:
1. I Wish
2. Isn't She Lovely
3. Do I Do

Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Motown Records
Catalog No: B002636101
Barcode: 0602557409499
Genre: R&B/Soul
No of Discs: 2
Release Date: 8/25/2017

UPC:  602557409499