Talking Heads - Little Creatures (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Talking Heads - Little Creatures (LP)

Sixth Studio Album on Vinyl LP

Reissued for the First Time Since the Original 1985 Release

Little Creatures, originally released in 1985 includes the classics "And She Was" and "Road To Nowhere". Reissued for the first time since the original release.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. And She Was
  2. Give Me Back My Name
  3. Creatures of Love
  4. The Lady Don't Mind
  5. Perfect World

Side B:

  1. Stay Up Late
  2. Walk It Down
  3. Television Man
  4. Road to Nowhere
Format: LP Vinyl
Label:  Rhino/Warner Records
Catalog No: 25305
Barcode: 0603497830855
Genre: Rock No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 10/6/2023
UPC:  603497830855