PRE-ORDER Talking Heads - Stop Making Sense (2LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Talking Heads - Stop Making Sense (2LP)


*Pre-order: Items are not yet available. Every effort is made to ensure first delivery on all pre-orders, but due to unforeseen high-demand and limited availability on some titles, we are unable to guarantee fulfillment.
Any pre-order of an oversold title is subject to cancellation and full refund. Street dates are subject to change.  

Full Iconic Concert Back in Print on Double LP

Stop Making Sense is widely regarded as the best concert film of all time. This 2LP black vinyl edition features the full show back in print. Stop Making Sense starts strong with "Psycho Killer," the band's hit off their debut album, and dives into favorites and deep cuts from "Burning Down the House" and "This Must Be The Place" to "Girlfriend Is Better" and "Heaven." The band also performs' the Tom Tom Club's "Genius of Love."

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Psycho Killer
  2. Heaven
  3. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
  4. Found a Job
  5. Slippery People
  6. Cities

Side B:

  1. Burning Down the House
  2. Life During Wartime
  3. Making Flippy Floppy
  4. Swamp

Side C:

  1. What a Day That Was
  2. This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
  3. Once in a Lifetime
  4. Big Business / I Zimbra

Side D:

  1. Genius of Love
  2. Girlfriend Is Better
  3. Take Me to the River
  4. Crosseyed and Painless



Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Rhino/Warner Records
Catalog No: 724897
Barcode: 0603497824007
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 2
Release Date:7/26/2024




UPC:  603497824007