The Beatles - Home And Away '64-'66 (5LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $169.99

The Beatles - Home And Away '64-'66 (5LP)

Track Listing: 

Australia, Festival Hall, Melbourne, 17th June 1964, National Television Network    
A1        I Saw Her Standing There
A2        You Can't Do That
A3        All My Loving
A4        She Loves You
A5        Till There Was You
B1        Roll Over Beethoven
B2        Can't Buy Me Love
B3        Twist & Shout
B4        Long Tall Sally

United Kingdom, ABC Theatre, Blackpool, ITV Network, 19th July 1964 (Side One) & August 1965 (Side Two)    
C1        A Hard Day's Night
C2        Things We Said Today
C3        You Can't Do That
C4        If I Fell
C5        Long Tall Sally
D1        I Feel Fine
D2        I'M Down
D3        Act Naturally
D4        Ticket To Ride
D5        Yesterday
D6        Help

USA, Philadelphia Convention Hall, Philadelphia, 2nd September 1964, WXPN 88.9 FM    
E1        Twist & Shout
E2        You Can't Do That
E3        All My loving
E4        She Loves You
E5        Things We Said Today
E6        Roll Over Beethoven
F1        Can't Buy Me Love
F2        If I Fell
F3        I Want To Hold Your Hand
F4        Boys
F5        A Hard Day's Night
F6        Long Tall Sally

France, Palais Sports, Paris, 20th June 1965    
G1        Twist And Shout
G2        She's A Woman
G3        I'm A Loser
G4        Can't Buy Me Love
G5        Baby's In Black
H1        I Wanna Be Your Man
H2        A Hard Days Night
H3        Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
H4        Rock'n'Roll Music
H5        Ticket To Ride
H6        Long Tall Sally


Japan, Budokan Hall, Tokyo, 30th June 1966    
I1        Rock 'N' Roll Music
I2        She's A Woman
I3        If I Need Someone
I4        Day Tripper
I5        Baby's In Black
J1        I Feel Fine
J2        Yesterday
J3        I Wanna Be Your Man
J4        Nowhere Man
J5        Paperback Writer
J6        I'm Down


    Format: LP Vinyl
    Label: Ava Edisions
    Catalog No: AVA5LPBOX1A
    Barcode: 3575067800155
    Genre: Rock
    No of Discs: 5
    Release Date: 5/10/2024



UPC:  575067800155