The Eagles - Live From The Forum MMXVIII Box Set (180g) (4LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $104.99

The Eagles - Live From The Forum MMXVIII Box Set (180g) (4LP)

180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set

26 Classic Tracks Recorded Live Over 3 Nights In 2018

The Eagles spent most of 2018 on the road with an extensive North American tour that found Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit joined by two new bandmates: Deacon Frey and Vince Gill. Earning rave reviews from fans and critics alike, the quintet was firing on all cylinders when they arrived at the Forum in Los Angeles for three sold-out, hometown shows on September 12, 14 and 15. Highlights from all three shows have now been compiled for a new 26-song live album and concert film LIVE FROM THE FORUM MMXVIII.

LIVE FROM THE FORUM MMXVIII captures definitive live performances of the band's most iconic hits ("Hotel California", "Take It Easy", "Life In The Fast Lane", "Desperado") and beloved album tracks ("Ol' 55", "Those Shoes"), along with some of the individual members' biggest solo smashes (Don Henley's "Boys Of Summer", Vince Gill's "Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away", Joe Walsh's "Rocky Mountain Way").


  • 4LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Recorded live at The Forum in Los Angeles, September 12, 14 & 15, 2018
  • Box with lift-off lid
  • Made in the EU


Track Listing

Side 1:

  1. Seven Bridges Road
  2. Joe Walsh: "How ya doin'?"
  3. Take It Easy
  4. One Of These Nights
  5. Don Henley: "Good evening, ladies and gentlemen"
  6. Take It To The Limit

Side 2:

  1. Tequila Sunrise
  2. In The City
  3. Timothy B. Schmit: "Hey, everybody, that's Joe Walsh"
  4. I Can't Tell You Why

Side 3:

  1. New Kid In Town
  2. Don Henley: "Just want to thank all of you..."
  3. How Long
  4. Deacon Frey: "Hello, everybody..."
  5. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  6. Ol' 55

Side 4:

  1. Lyin' Eyes
  2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  3. Vince Gill: "How's everybody doing?"
  4. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away

Side 5:

  1. Those Shoes
  2. Already Gone
  3. Walk Away

Side 6:

  1. Joe Walsh: "Is everybody OK?"
  2. Life's Been Good
  3. The Boys Of Summer
  4. Heartache Tonight

Side 7:

  1. Funk #49
  2. Life In The Fast Lane
  3. Hotel California

Side 8:

  1. Rocky Mountain Way
  2. Desperado
  3. The Long Run



Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Rhino
Catalog No: 627584
Barcode: 0603497847662
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 4
Release Date :10/16/202


UPC:  603497847662