The Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

The Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa (LP)

In 1969, for their third album, the Grateful Dead eschewed outside producers and created Aoxomoxoa themselves, beginning a run of self-produced albums that would continue until 1977. Scrapping the first sessions, which were recorded to eight-track tape, the Dead now had 16 tracks with which to experiment their psychedelic sound, with an album that included entirely Robert Hunter-penned lyrics for the first time.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. St. Stephen (2019 Remaster)
  2. Dupree’s Diamond Blues (2019 Remaster)
  3. Rosemary (2019 Remaster)
  4. Doin’ That Rag (2019 Remaster)
  5. Mountains Of The Moon (2019 Remaster)

Side B:

  1. China Cat Sunflower (2018 Remaster)
  2. What’s Become of the Baby (2019 Remaster)
  3. Cosmic Charlie (2018 Remaster)



Format: LP Vinyl

    Label: Grateful Dead Production

      Catalog No: 591257

        Barcode: 0603497847785

          Genre: Rock

            No of Discs: 1

            Release Date: 8/7/2020



              UPC:  603497847785