The Rolling Stones - Live at the Wiltern (3LP)

  • Sale
  • $54.99
  • Regular price $59.99

The Rolling Stones - Live at the Wiltern (3LP)

2002 Live Set Full of Rarities on 3LP

Featuring Solomon Burke on "Everybody Needs Somebody to Love"

In November 2002, the Stones arrived in Los Angeles to perform at a packed Wiltern Theatre, treating fans to a set heavy on rarities which feel right at home in such an intimate setting. While some of the hits are performed, this night at the Wiltern is for the rarely played classics, including "Stray Cat Blues," "No Expectations" and a cover of "Everybody Needs Somebody to Love," featuring a guest spot by the legendary Solomon Burke, who opened the show that night.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Live with Me
  3. Neighbours
  4. Hand of Fate


Side B:

  1. No Expectations
  2. Beast of Burden
  3. Stray Cat Blues


Side C:

  1. Dance, Part 1
  2. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (with Solomon Burke)
  3. That's How Strong My Love Is
  4. Going to a Go-Go


Side D:

  1. Thru And Thru
  2. You Don't Have to Mean It
  3. Can't You Hear Me Knocking?


Side E:

  1. Rock Me Baby
  2. Bitch
  3. Honky Tonk Women
  4. Start Me Up


Side F:

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Tumbling Dice

Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Mercury Studio
Catalog No: 1000141306
Barcode: 0602455509208
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 3
Release Date: 3/8/2024

UPC:  602455509208