Talking Heads - Talking Heads: 77 (180g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Talking Heads - Talking Heads: 77 (180g) (LP)

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 291/500
Their landmark 1977 debut introduced the classics "Psycho Killer" and "Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town."

"The Heads wore button-down shirts and embraced a tightly wound normality as rebellion. "For a long time, I felt, 'Well, f**k everybody,' " David Byrne told Punk magazine in 1976. "Well, now I want to be accepted." That's the tense, ingeniously constricted sound of Talking Heads' debut." -
Track Listing:
1. Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
2. New Feeling
3. Tentative Decisions
4. Happy Day
5. Who Is It?
6. No Compassion
7. The Book I Read
8. Don't Worry About the Government
9. First Week / Last Week... Carefree
10. Psycho Killer
11. Pulled Up

Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.
Catalog No: 6036
Barcode: 0081227988418
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 4/18/2009

    UPC:  081227988418