Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (180g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (180g) (LP)

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 298/500

Full Moon Fever is the debut solo album by Tom Petty, released on April 24, 1989. It features contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Traveling Wilburys bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison. The album became a commercial success peaking at No. 3 on the US Billboard 200 and being certified 5X platinum in the US.

Pressed on 180g vinyl and features the singles "I Won’t Back Down", "Runnin’ Down A Dream", "Free Fallin’", "A Face In The Crowd", and "Yer So Bad".

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Free Fallin'
2. I Won't Back Down
3. Love Is A Long Road
4. A Face In The Crowd
5. Runnin' Down A Dream

Side B:
1. Feel A Whole Lot Better
2. Yer So Bad
3. Depending On You
4. The Apartment Song
5. Alright For Now
6. A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own
7. Zombie Zoo

Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Geffen
Catalog No: B002429101
Barcode: 0602547658593
Genre: Rock
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 6/2/2017

UPC:  602547658593