Traffic - Mr. Fantasy (180g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Traffic - Mr. Fantasy

(180g) (LP)


Format: LP Vinyl
    Label: Island
      Catalog No: 7751254
        Barcode: 0602577512544
          Genre: Rock
            No of Discs: 1
              Release Date: 5/14/2021

                Remastered From The Original Tapes


                In December 1967 Traffic released Mr. Fantasy their debut Album on Island records. Rolling Stone called the album "one of the best from any contemporary group" and has become a staple on almost any best album poll from the 20th and 21st centuries! Remastered from the original tapes, pressed on 180g heavy weight vinyl and artwork caringly overseen and interpreted.


                Track Listing:

                Side A:

                1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
                2. Berkshire Poppies
                3. House For Everyone
                4. No Face, No Name, No Number
                5. Dear Mr. Fantasy


                Side B:

                1. Dealer
                2. Utterly Simple
                3. Coloured Rain
                4. Hope I Never Find Me There
                5. Giving To You