Vol. 1 - Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

    Vol. 1 - Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix (LP) 

      These are the thoroughly awesome songs compiled on Peter Quill's mixtape in "Guardians of the Galaxy." Tyler Bates' score came out on album, too, but this soundtrack shot to #1, and here are the 12 reasons: "Moonage Daydream" David Bowie, "Cherry Bomb" Runaways, "Spirit in the Sky" Norman Greenbaum, "Go All the Way" Raspberries, "Escape (the Piña Colada Song)" Rupert Holmes, "I'm Not in Love" 10cc, "I Want You Back" Jackson 5, "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell and four more. Import vinyl pressing! Universal Germany.
      Track Listing:
      Disc 1
      Side A:
      1 Hooked On a Feeling
      2 Go All the Way
      3 Spirit in the Sky
      4 Moonage Daydream
      5 Fooled Around and Fell in Love
      Side B:
        1 I'm Not in Love
        2 Come and Get Your Love
        3 Cherry Bomb
        4 Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
        5 O-O-H Child
        6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

        Format: LP Vinyl
        Label: Hollywood Records
        Catalog No: 005008731641
        Barcode: 0050087316419
        Genre: Soundtrack
        No of Discs: 1
        Release Date: 9/25/2014

        UPC: 050087316419