Waylon Jennings - Greatest Hits (150g) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Waylon Jennings - Greatest Hits (150g) (LP)

Waylon Jennings' Greatest Hits compilation album was released in 1979 by RCA Records. The collection documents Jenning's outlaw country years for RCA including most of his well-known signature songs such as "I've Always Been Crazy" and his duet with Willie Nelson "Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys".

• Vinyl LP
• Debossed gold foil artwork and text

Track Listing:
Side A:

1. Lonesome, On'ry And Mean
2. Ladies Love Outlaws
3. I've Always Been Crazy
4. I'm A Ramblin' Man (Live)
5. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line

Side B:
1. Amanda
2. Honky Tonk Heroes
3. Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (feat. Willie Nelson)
4. Good Hearted Woman
5. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
6. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way


Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Legacy/RCA Records
Catalog No: 19075958941
Barcode: 0190759589410
Genre: Country
No of Discs: 1
Release Date: 8/23/2019




UPC:  190759589410