PRE-ORDER: Waylon Jennings - Original Outlaw (Reissue) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99


*Pre-order: Items are not yet available. Every effort is made to ensure first delivery on all pre-orders, but due to unforeseen high-demand and limited availability on some titles, we are unable to guarantee fulfillment.
Any pre-order of an oversold title is subject to cancellation and full refund. Street dates are subject to change.  

Waylon Jennings - Original Outlaw (Reissue) (LP)

Original Outlaw on LP!

Special reissue of this compilation of 12 early recordings from the infamous outlaw of country music, Waylon Jennings

Includes "Don't Think Twice, It's Alright," "White Lightnin'," "Crying," "It's So Easy" and more! 

Features production and guest appearances by the late great icon of early rock music, Buddy Holly!

Track Listing:

Side A
1. When Sin Stops
2. Jole Blon
3. Crying
4. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
5. White Lightnin'
6. Sally Was a Good Old Girl

Side B
1. Love's Gonna Live Here
2. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
3. Big Mamou
4. Abilene
5. Money (That's What I Want)
6. Lorena


Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Cleopatra Records Inc.
Catalog No: GLLN5964.1
Barcode: 0889466596414
Genre: Country
No of Discs: 1                                                                                                             Release Date: 7/19/2024


UPC:  889466596414