Witch - Lazy Bones!! (Opaque Orange Vinyl) (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Witch - Lazy Bones!! (Opaque Orange Vinyl) (LP)

    Witch’s musical arc is contained to a five year span and, in retrospect, is a logical one. The band’s third album, Lazy Bones!!, is the band’s masterpiece - a dark, brooding psychedelic opus that makes equal use of wah-wah and fuzz guitars, that relies as heavily on the stomping feel of hard rock as it does the syncopation of funk.

    Part of Now-Again's Zambian Archival Reissue series, packaged in an exact duplication of the original Zambian issue of this album, Witch's unique blend of American and UK hard rock and psychedelia and native Zambian folk rhythms and melodies shines through in this, their masterpiece.

    Track Listing:

    A1 Black Tears
    A2 Motherless Child
    A3 Tooth Factory
    A4 Strange Dream
    A5 Look Out
    B1 Havoc
    B2 October Night
    B3 Off Ma Boots
    B4 Lazy Bones
    B5 Little Clown



    Format: LP Vinyl

    Label: Now-Again Records

      Catalog No: NA6105-LP

        Barcode: 0659457610517

          Genre: Rock

            No of Discs: 1

            Release Date: 4/16/2021



              UPC:  659457610517